Alabama

Karen Clegg
karen@karenclegg.com
Cell: (404) 456-4793


Alaska

Customer Service Department
info@csamelson.com

Phone: (212) 686-6829 ext.#4


Arizona

Dawn Larsen Garner
dgarner@csamelson.com
Cell: (702) 592-3004

Michelle Ross Gladstone
Regional Manager
mross@csamelson.com
Cell: (517) 256-8082


Arizona

(Best Western International)

Michelle Ross Gladstone
mross@csamelson.com
Cell: (517) 256-8082


Arkansas

Grace Strachan
gstrachan@csamelson.com
Cell: (913) 406-8734


California

Michael D’Ambra
mdambra@csamelson.com
Cell: (951) 775-1899


California

(Select Los Angeles Accounts)

Tom Dworkin
tom@dworkintextiles.com
Cell: (818) 203-8022


Colorado

Michelle Ross Gladstone
Regional Manager
mross@csamelson.com
Cell: (517) 256-8082


Connecticut

Tom Isasi
isasi@optonline.net
Cell: (347) 231-2751


Delaware

Tom Isasi
isasi@optonline.net
Cell: (347) 231-2751


Florida

(Southern)
(Hospitality Only) 

John Kenney Company
Office: (305) 863-6515
John Kenney
jfken@aol.com
Cell: (305) 613-8375

Edmy Moreno
edmy@johnkenneycompany.com
Cell: (305) 761-3481


Florida

(Northern)
(Hospitality Only)

John Kenney Company
Office: (352) 385-1366
Marc Zamore
marc@factoryrep.net
Cell: (407) 256-6228

Bill Engelhart
bill@factoryrep.net
Cell: (407) 592-0813


Florida

(All Non-Hospitality Accounts: Healthcare, Schools, etc.)

Carole L. Dame
cdame@csamelson.com
Cell:  (561) 252-5738

Ron Swank
Regional Manager
rswank@csamelson.com
Cell: (843) 796-0403


Georgia

Karen Clegg
karen@karenclegg.com
Cell: (404) 456-4793


Hawaii

Harry Samelson
Samelson_rokovitz@hawaiiantel.net
Cell: (808) 345-8144


Idaho

Customer Service Department
info@csamelson.com
Phone: (212) 686-6829 (#4)


Illinois

(South of Springfield)

Grace Strachan
gstrachan@csamelson.com
Cell: (913) 406-8734


Illinois

(North of Springfield)(Hospitality Accounts Only)

Lisa Homan
lhoman@contractalliance.com
Cell: (773) 330-3308

Andrea Sims
asims@contractalliance.com
Cell: (312) 771-5977

Jennifer (Jen) Cal
jcal@contractalliance.com
Cell: (312) 415-1272


Illinois  

(North of Springfield)
(All Non-Hospitality Accounts: Healthcare, Schools, etc.)

Debbie Abrams
dabrams@csamelson.com
Cell: (630) 465-7288


Indiana

Debbie Abrams
dabrams@csamelson.com
Cell: (630) 465-7288


Iowa

Customer Service Department
info@csamelson.com
Phone: (212) 686-6829 (#4)


Kansas

Grace Strachan
gstrachan@csamelson.com
Cell: (913) 406-8734


Kentucky

Customer Service Department
info@csamelson.com
Phone: (212) 686-6829 (#4)


Louisiana

Karen Clegg
karen@karenclegg.com
Cell: (404) 456-4793


Maine

 Tom Isasi
isasi@optonline.net
Cell: (347) 231-2751


Maryland

Jackqueline Tellekamp
jtellekamp@csamelsoncom
Cell: (843) 855-4193


Massachusetts

Tom Isasi
isasi@optonline.net
Cell: (347) 231-2751


Michigan

(Southeast)

Mike Barry
mike@barryandbear.com
Cell: (248) 515-1944)


Michigan

(Northern / Western)

Nancy Gribi
nancy@barryandbear.com
Cell: (231) 392-3638

Melissa West
melissa@barryandbear.com
Cell: (231) 392-2389


Minnesota

Tracy Mattson
tracy@themattsonlink.com
Cell: (651) 338-3699


Mississippi

(Northern)

Customer Service Department
info@csamelson.com
Phone: (212) 686-6829 (#4)


Mississippi

(Lower Mississippi Up To Jackson)

Karen Clegg
karen@karenclegg.com
Cell: (404) 456-4793


Missouri

Grace Strachan
gstrachan@csamelson.com
Cell: (913) 406-8734


Montana

Michelle Ross Gladstone
Regional Manager
mross@csamelson.com
Cell: (517) 256-8082