Tennessee

Karen Clegg
karen@karenclegg.com
Cell: (404) 456-4793


Texas

(Northern)

Ron Swank
rswank@csamelson.com
Cell: (843) 796-0403


Texas

(Southern)

Brent Young
brentyoung@embarqmail.com
Cell: (214) 507-4024

Ron Swank
Regional Manager
rswank@csamelson.com
Cell: (843) 796-0403


Utah

Michelle Ross Gladstone
Regional Manager
mross@csamelson.com
Cell: (517) 256-8082


Vermont

Tom Isasi
isasi@optonline.net
Cell: (347) 231-2751


Virginia

Jackqueline Tellekamp
jtellekamp@csamelsoncom
Cell: (843) 855-4193


Washington State

Throckmorton and Associates
Office: (503) 384-9170
Desiree Gladstone
desiree@throckmortonandassoc.com
Cell: (503) 490-0181

Bryan Gladstone
bryan@throckmortonandassoc.com
Cell: (913)908-0935


Washington, D.C. 

Jackqueline Tellekamp
jtellekamp@csamelsoncom
Cell: (843) 855-4193


West Virginia

Customer Service Department
info@csamelson.com
Phone: (212) 686-6829 (#4)


Wisconsin

Madison East
Debbie Abrams
dabrams@csamelson.com
Cell: (630) 465-7288

West of Madison
Tracy Mattson
tracy@themattsonlink.com
Cell: (651) 338-3699


Wyoming

Michelle Ross Gladstone
Regional Manager
mross@csamelson.com
Cell: (517) 256-8082


Canada

Montreal & Ontario

Michael A. Lourenço
mlourenco@csamelson.com
Cell: (289) 380-7416


Canada

Vancouver & Winnipeg

Rick Grant
info@kineticdesignproducts.com
Cell: (604) 802-3409
Kinetic Design Products


Export Sales Manager

(Including Mexico) 
(Excluding Canada)

Tom Isasi
isasi@optonline.net
Cell: (347) 231-2751